Blessings, Christian, Faith, Inspirational, Inspirations

Blessing Notes

There’s so much to be thankful for!
Everyday I wake up I am blessed and while I remember to say my heartfelt thank you to the Lord for another day, I do get consumed by the daily grind that I often take for granted the “little” things that come my way – those “positive stars” which I should be thankful for. 

This is what my blog is all about. 

Acknowledging the blessings that I come across with, as my day unfolds. My goal is to remind myself that no matter the challenges, the blessings will always outnumber them…and I hope that my little “blessing notes” will inspire you as you wiggle through your own obstacles and encourage you to look beyond the difficulties and appreciate the “positive stars” that fall along your path. 

Life is good. Catch your blessings everyday! ❤️

5 thoughts on “Blessing Notes”

Leave a Reply

