Blessings, Christian, Faith, Inspirational, Inspirations

The Happiness Pill

My happy pills
I woke up woozy. I knew right away that this was going to be a day with vertigo round the bend, waiting to strike. I said my morning prayers and did my head exercises.  I showed my daughter where the medicines are, just in case I get way into it that I won’t be able to get my pills myself.

Day goes by smoothly though. I was even able to complete my planned work for today.  The light dizzy sensation gradually faded away like it was all a figment of my imagination. A phantasmagoria of sorts.

I did not need to take these cute little pills after all.  So wonderful to be ❤️ blessed ❤️ with a day of good health. 💪🏻

Life is good. Catch your blessings everyday! 😘

Leave a Reply

